EVENTS CALENDAR

FUNDRAISING WEEK FOR NATIONAL DEAF CHILDRENS SOCIETY

Bring a family member or family friend to class to become an honorary Step N Groover!!

Any class between Wed 24th – Tues 30th July

Their £4.50 fee goes straight to charity.

Cake Stall on Saturday 27th July at Thrapston base 9.30-11am

SUMMER HOLIDAY EVENTS

Friday 26th July – Summer Dance Party Ages 4+

Monday 29th July – Private Teacher Lessons, Trial for 5.5-8 years NEW Street Class, Advanced Street lesson

Tuesday 30th July – Yoga with Eleanor, Boogie Bounce with Mark

Saturday 3rd Aug – Guest Contemporary Teacher Laura in Middles & Bigs

Thursday 22nd Aug – Pop Disco Workshop, routine with T-shirt design

Location: All in Thrapston – Times & price please contact Steph

NOV & DEC – REHEARSAL & END OF YEAR SHOWS @ THE MASQUE THEATRE

Sun 24th Nov: Rehearsal at Masque Theatre

Sat 7th Dec @ 5.30 Sun 8th Dec @ 1.30 Mon 9th Dec @ 6.30

Ticket info – Coming soon

FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM